Public Relations Contacts

Corporate

Karin Greve-Isdahl
VP Communications
Tel: +47 2369 2400

 

Pål Unanue-Zahl
Senior Communications Manager
Tel: +47 2369 2400
Email: palu@opera.com

 

Zara Lauder
Communications Manager
Tel: +47 2369 2400
Email: zlauder@opera.com

Nora Pérez Banquells
Communications Specialist
Tel: +47 2369 2400
Email: norap@opera.com

United States

Falguni Bhuta
Senior Communications Manager
Tel: + 1 650 625 1262 ext.1001 (PST)
Email: falgunib@opera.com

Caroline Gennaro
Senior Communications Specialist
Tel: +1 650 625 1262 ext. 1038
Email: carolineg@opera.com

Eastern Europe

Slawomir Sochaj
Communications Manager
Tel: +48 717 196 061
Email: ssochaj@opera.com

Russia and CIS

Mikhail Zaytsev
Communications Manager
Tel: +7 925 999 2276
Email: mikhailz@opera.com

Asia Pacific

Peko Wan
Senior Communications Manager
Tel: +886 2 2659 7808 ext. 202
Email: pekow@opera.com

India & SAARC

Mrunmaiy Abroal
Communications Manager
Tel: +91 17 2465 2917
Email: mrunmaiya@opera.com

Indonesia, Philippines, Thailand

Agnes Agastia
Communications Manager
Tel: +62 811 155 5747
Email: agnesa@opera.com