Press Contacts

In case you're unsure who to contact please click here

Headquarters — Norway

karin-greve-isdahl

Karin Greve-Isdahl

VP Communications

Tel: +47 23 69 24 00
Twitter: @kgisdahl

zara-lauder

Zara Lauder

Senior Communications Manager

Tel: +47 23 69 24 00
Email: zlauder@opera.com
Twitter: @ZaraL_Tweet

nora-perez-banquells

Nora Pérez Banquells

Communications Specialist

Tel: +47 23 69 24 00
Email: norap@opera.com

olga-apostolova

Olga Apostolova

Communications Manager

Tel: +47 23 69 24 00
Email: olgaa@opera.com
Twitter: @OApostolova

United States

falguni-bhuta

Falguni Bhuta

Head of Communications

Tel: +1 650 625 1262 ext. 1001
Email: falgunib@opera.com
Twitter: @falguni

caroline-gennaro

Caroline Gennaro

Senior Communications Specialist

Tel: +1 650 625 1262 ext. 1038
Email: carolineg@opera.com

Central Europe

slawomir-sochaj

Slawomir Sochaj

Communications Manager

Tel: +48 717 196 061
Email: ssochaj@opera.com
Twitter: @SlawekSochaj

Russia and CIS

mikhail-zaytsev

Mikhail Zaytsev

Communications Manager

Tel: +7 812 448 7879
Email: mikhailz@opera.com
Twitter: @mikzaitsev

India & SAARC

mrunmaiy-abroal

Mrunmaiy Abroal

Director Communications

Email: mrunmaiya@opera.com
Twitter: @mrunmaiy

jasmine-gill

Jasmin Gill

Communications Specialist

Email: jasming@opera.com
Twitter: @jasmin_gill

Sub-Saharan Africa

jo-crawshaw

Jo Crawshaw

Senior Marketing & PR Manager

Email: joc@opera.com

Asia Pacific

peko-wan

Peko Wan

Head of PR and Communications

Email: pekow@opera.com
Twitter: @peko0413

Indonesia, Philippines, Thailand

agnes-agastia

Agnes Agastia

Communications Manager

Email: agnesa@opera.com
Twitter: @agastiaagnes